Universal Map

Universal Map

Many people think that is a chart of the four small pieces of online advice based on your birth date found in the newspaper. OK, that is a definition, and a terrible example of what the art of astrology can do. However, a horoscope is also what astrologers call "la carta" and if you have ever had a reading of childbirth, you probably received this strange circular picture with funny signs and symbols, none of which made sense to you, but for the price of your reading, this was one of the good.

A horoscope, the circular image is actually a map of the sky, an astrological map of the introduced to the skies time and place of birth specific. It is a map that usually appears as a two dimensional graph. It shows the position of the sun, moon and the planet at the exact moment of birth. The format of the sheet may vary from country to country and from culture to culture. But whatever the horoscope takes shape, one thing common to all horoscopes, and is based on the place, date and time of birth.

The earth is moving from west to east, so the Sun seems to be moving from west to east. This 360-degree circle of the zodiac is divided into 12 parts, each 30 degrees apart and called zodiac signs. This is exactly the same the twelve numbers on the dial of a clock, except that everything is the opposite of everything you usually know about reading a map.

East is left, West is right, north is down, and south is at the top. The sign rising sign rising on the eastern horizon at birth is in "the 9 o'clock position. "

The 12 Zodiac signs are Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Virgo.Each sign Taurus and has special characteristics that distinguish the brand and others. In setting up this astrological map for the birth of a native divide the circle into twelve sections.

Each of these areas is called home. Each house defines a specific area. The first relates to the house of identity native staff. The second house deals with the natives to gain power or power supply. The third relates to the house of the Indian thought or sense of communication.

The map horoscope, in addition to areas of the house and spatial designators called signs, also contains a third symbol, the planets, including Sun and Moon. While the houses of the horoscope identify areas of experience and the signs of laying the foundations upon which these areas of expertise to operate, the planets Act as the focus or the symbols of the strength with which the other two elements.

A correct interpretation of all these sky bodies exposes much natives. They could be either the weather at the sky at the time of the birth of a native.

Andrew Gibson is MD of ScopeMyFuture.com. It emails thousands of Free Daily Horoscopes to people each day.Have your future read and receive free daily horoscopes.Your horoscope is read just for you.

Universal Orlando Ressort presents Augmented Reality Map in USA Today

[affmage source=”ebay” results=”25″]Universal Map[/affmage]
[affmage source=”amazon” results=”6″]Universal Map[/affmage]
[affmage source=”clickbank” results=”4″]Universal Map[/affmage]

Leave a Reply